我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

文件擴展名查詢

.rk 文件擴展名

開發商: M Software
文件類型: WinRK File Archive
你在這裡因為你有,有一個文件擴展名結尾的文件 .rk. 文件與文件擴展名 .rk 只能通過特定的應用程序推出。這有可能是 .rk 文件是數據文件,而不是文件或媒體,這意味著他們並不是在所有觀看。

什麼是一 .rk 文件?

文件與.rk擴展是WinRK文件存檔,因為它們被壓縮檔案館的WinRK格式可以創建支持下實施該文件壓縮工具。這意味著它們含有壓縮成一個容器數據和多個文件。所使用的壓縮.rk文件ROLZ3,FPW,ROLZ2和PWCM。這些文件也註冊成立的,如一個公司使用的文件壓縮技術.PAQ7文件。 WinRK是一個可靠的文件壓縮格式,因為許多文件壓縮和解壓程序與此文件格式的支持來實現。這個可靠的文件格式支持的存檔大小是無限的,這使得它快速,輕鬆地創建的副本或大型目錄或文件庫備份。

如何打開 .rk 文件?

推出 .rk 文件,或者你的電腦上的任何其他文件,雙擊它。如果你的文件關聯的設置是否正確,這意味著應用程序來打開你的 .rk 文件將其打開。這是可能的,你可能需要下載或購買正確的應用程序。這也有可能是你有正確的應用程序在PC上,但 .rk 文件還沒有與它相關聯。在這種情況下,當您嘗試打開一個 .rk 文件,你可以告訴Windows的應用程序是正確的該文件。從這時起,打開 .rk 文件將打開正確的應用程序。 點擊這裡修復.rk文件關聯錯誤

打開一個應用程序 .rk 文件

Corel WinZip 16 Pro

Corel WinZip 16 Pro

Compressing files frees up space in the hard disk, and Corel Win Zip 16 Pro can compress files into different formats. This software allows users to choose the level of compression and the compression method that they want to integrate into their files and folders. All Major compressed formats can be extracted by this application, and this compression and decompression software runs in Microsoft Windows XP, Vista And window 7. Internet connectivity is needed for activating this program. Corel WinZip 16 Pro can provide users with access to Zipsend, which is use to compress and send large files through email. This software may also provide users with access to Zipshare, which is use to upload compressed files to various social Websites. Backups are necessary for the important data of the user, and Corel WinZip 16 Pro provides an automated process for backing up files. Users can burn backups directly unto a CD/DVD or Blu-ray disc, or send the compressed files to the user’s email address for virtual backups.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名擴展 .rk 文件,或任何其他文件。這不會更改文件類型。只有特殊的轉換軟件可以從一個文件類型更改一個文件到另一個。

什麼是文件擴展名?

文件擴展名是一組三個或四個字符在文件名的末尾,在這種情況下, .rk. 文件擴展名告訴你它是什麼類型的文件,並告訴Windows哪些程序可以打開它。窗戶經常關聯一個默認程序的每個文件的擴展名,這樣,當你雙擊該文件,程序會自動啟動。當該程序不再是您的PC上,有時可以得到一個錯誤,當您試圖打開相關的文件。

發表評論

Registry Reviver
你確定嗎?
修復PC上的文件擴展名問題。

安裝並嘗試 Registry Reviver 對於 Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們
夏季大減價!
高達40%的折扣

使用高級套房套餐並獲得 Parallels Toolbox 自由!

節省
40
%

File Extension Search

.rk File Extension

Developer: M Software
File type: WinRK File Archive
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .rk. Files with the file extension .rk can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .rk files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .rk file?

Files with the .rk extension are WinRK File Archives because they are compressed archives that file compression tools implemented with support for the WinRK format can create. This means that they contain data and several files compressed into one container. The compression used by .rk files are ROLZ3, FPW, ROLZ2, and PWCM. These files are also incorporated with file compression techniques such as one that’s used by .PAQ7 files. WinRK is a reliable file compression format because many file compression and decompression programs are implemented with support for this file format. This reliable file format supports an archive size that’s unlimited, and this makes it quick and easy to create copies or backups of large directories or file libraries.

how to open a .rk file?

Launch a .rk file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .rk file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .rk files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .rk file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .rk file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .rk file association errors

applications that open a .rk file

Corel WinZip 16 Pro

Corel WinZip 16 Pro

Compressing files frees up space in the hard disk, and Corel Win Zip 16 Pro can compress files into different formats. This software allows users to choose the level of compression and the compression method that they want to integrate into their files and folders. All Major compressed formats can be extracted by this application, and this compression and decompression software runs in Microsoft Windows XP, Vista And window 7. Internet connectivity is needed for activating this program. Corel WinZip 16 Pro can provide users with access to Zipsend, which is use to compress and send large files through email. This software may also provide users with access to Zipshare, which is use to upload compressed files to various social Websites. Backups are necessary for the important data of the user, and Corel WinZip 16 Pro provides an automated process for backing up files. Users can burn backups directly unto a CD/DVD or Blu-ray disc, or send the compressed files to the user’s email address for virtual backups.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .rk files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .rk. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

leave a comment

Registry Reviver
Are You Sure?
Repair file extension issues on your PC.

Install and try Registry Reviver for Free!

Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us
Summer Sale!
Up to 40% off

on Premium Suite package plus get Parallels Toolbox FREE!

Save
40
%