我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

文件擴展名查詢

.rcx 文件擴展名

開發商: RED
文件類型: REDCINE-X Project File
你在這裡因為你有,有一個文件擴展名結尾的文件 .rcx. 文件與文件擴展名 .rcx 只能通過特定的應用程序推出。這有可能是 .rcx 文件是數據文件,而不是文件或媒體,這意味著他們並不是在所有觀看。

什麼是一 .rcx 文件?

該REDCINE-X項目文件存儲在RCX格式,並貼有RCX延伸,是由REDCINE-X項目。這些RCX文件一般分為包含視頻剪輯引用並用於高清視頻項目視頻編輯決策的數據文件。該REDCINE X是用於編輯視頻與紅色數碼相機拍攝的程序。紅色數碼相機採用了S35mm圖像平面,2K到4.5K分辨率,可更換鏡頭的坐騎和免費的固件更新。當電流REDCINE X項目是開放的,系統會提示用戶打開一個新的項目之前,首先分配並保存當前項目。 bin或瀏覽器抽屜的功能是負責從哪個編輯視頻剪輯斌添加和刪除剪輯。該REDCINE X軟件可以用在基於Microsoft Windows的系統和Mac操作系統訪問和運行RCX文件。

如何打開 .rcx 文件?

推出 .rcx 文件,或者你的電腦上的任何其他文件,雙擊它。如果你的文件關聯的設置是否正確,這意味著應用程序來打開你的 .rcx 文件將其打開。這是可能的,你可能需要下載或購買正確的應用程序。這也有可能是你有正確的應用程序在PC上,但 .rcx 文件還沒有與它相關聯。在這種情況下,當您嘗試打開一個 .rcx 文件,你可以告訴Windows的應用程序是正確的該文件。從這時起,打開 .rcx 文件將打開正確的應用程序。 點擊這裡修復.rcx文件關聯錯誤

打開一個應用程序 .rcx 文件

REDCINE-X

REDCINE-X

Redcine X is a desktop software developed by Red Digital Cinema Camera Company to transcode footages into high quality output. The software allows for quick and easy importing, exporting and finishing of video footage from Red cameras. Redcine X features an advanced coloring toolset, a stereo toolset for 3D files, ability to create files in .R3D format and transfer it to a Red camera or vice versa and ability to collaborate with other digital video editing products such as the Adobe Creative Suites (After Effects, Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro X, Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop). It also features “bullet proof” editing, in which image metadata can be adjusted or edited without compromising quality of images. Any changes can be easily reset to default settings to prevent jeopardy in image integrity. Redcine X supports Windows and Mac OS X 10.6.8 Snow Leopard.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名擴展 .rcx 文件,或任何其他文件。這不會更改文件類型。只有特殊的轉換軟件可以從一個文件類型更改一個文件到另一個。

什麼是文件擴展名?

文件擴展名是一組三個或四個字符在文件名的末尾,在這種情況下, .rcx. 文件擴展名告訴你它是什麼類型的文件,並告訴Windows哪些程序可以打開它。窗戶經常關聯一個默認程序的每個文件的擴展名,這樣,當你雙擊該文件,程序會自動啟動。當該程序不再是您的PC上,有時可以得到一個錯誤,當您試圖打開相關的文件。

發表評論

Registry Reviver
你確定嗎?
修復PC上的文件擴展名問題。

安裝並嘗試 Registry Reviver 對於 Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們
夏季大減價!
高達40%的折扣

使用高級套房套餐並獲得 Parallels Toolbox 自由!

節省
40
%

File Extension Search

.rcx File Extension

Developer: RED
File type: REDCINE-X Project File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .rcx. Files with the file extension .rcx can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .rcx files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .rcx file?

The REDCINE-X Project File is stored in the RCX format and is affixed with the RCX extension, and is used by the REDCINE-X program. These RCX files are generally classified as data files that contain video clip references and video editing decisions used for high definition video projects. The REDCINE X is a program used for editing videos captured with RED digital cameras. RED digital camera utilizes S35mm image plane, 2K to 4.5K resolutions, with interchangeable lens mounts and free firmware updates. When a current REDCINE X project is open, the user is prompted to assign and save the current project first before opening a new project. The Bin or Browser Drawer function is in charge of adding and removing clips from the Bin which edits video clips. The REDCINE X software can be used in Microsoft Windows based systems and Mac operating systems to access and run RCX files.

how to open a .rcx file?

Launch a .rcx file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .rcx file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .rcx files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .rcx file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .rcx file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .rcx file association errors

applications that open a .rcx file

REDCINE-X

REDCINE-X

Redcine X is a desktop software developed by Red Digital Cinema Camera Company to transcode footages into high quality output. The software allows for quick and easy importing, exporting and finishing of video footage from Red cameras. Redcine X features an advanced coloring toolset, a stereo toolset for 3D files, ability to create files in .R3D format and transfer it to a Red camera or vice versa and ability to collaborate with other digital video editing products such as the Adobe Creative Suites (After Effects, Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro X, Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop). It also features “bullet proof” editing, in which image metadata can be adjusted or edited without compromising quality of images. Any changes can be easily reset to default settings to prevent jeopardy in image integrity. Redcine X supports Windows and Mac OS X 10.6.8 Snow Leopard.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .rcx files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .rcx. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

leave a comment

Registry Reviver
Are You Sure?
Repair file extension issues on your PC.

Install and try Registry Reviver for Free!

Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us
Summer Sale!
Up to 40% off

on Premium Suite package plus get Parallels Toolbox FREE!

Save
40
%