我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

文件擴展名查詢

.mws 文件擴展名

開發商: Maplesoft
文件類型: Worksheet File
你在這裡因為你有,有一個文件擴展名結尾的文件 .mws. 文件與文件擴展名 .mws 只能通過特定的應用程序推出。這有可能是 .mws 文件是數據文件,而不是文件或媒體,這意味著他們並不是在所有觀看。

什麼是一 .mws 文件?

該MWS文件擴展名是被稱為這是由Maplesoft的開發的華普經典工作表。楓經典工作表是數學和建模程序。它包括文字,數學公式,圖形,圖表,並保存在一個交互式的技術格式的其他數據。它由數學家,科學家和工程師。經典工作表可在32位Windows和32位Linux平台。它具有傳統的楓葉工作的外觀和使用較少的內存。較新的版本是標準工作表,其中包括一個全功能接口。要訪問的經典工作表中的Windows應用程序,進入開始菜單然後選擇“所有程序”,點擊“楓”,那麼經典的工作表楓葉。楓9,後來保存在工作表用一個新的基於XML的格式.MW文件擴展名。截至今天,經典的工作現在是較舊的計算機內存有限,因為它並沒有升級到64位的一個基本的工作環境。在MWS格式的文件可以在Mac平台上打開Maplesoft的楓葉。

如何打開 .mws 文件?

推出 .mws 文件,或者你的電腦上的任何其他文件,雙擊它。如果你的文件關聯的設置是否正確,這意味著應用程序來打開你的 .mws 文件將其打開。這是可能的,你可能需要下載或購買正確的應用程序。這也有可能是你有正確的應用程序在PC上,但 .mws 文件還沒有與它相關聯。在這種情況下,當您嘗試打開一個 .mws 文件,你可以告訴Windows的應用程序是正確的該文件。從這時起,打開 .mws 文件將打開正確的應用程序。 點擊這裡修復.MWS文件關聯錯誤

打開一個應用程序 .mws 文件

Maplesoft Maple

Maplesoft Maple

Maple is software which was developed initially in 1980 and since 1988 was then developed and is being sold by Maplesoft which is a software company in Canada. It is written using C language which runs Maple language. It uses Java for its calculator and standard interfaces. It has a built-in engine specifically made for computation purposes which combine its symbolic capabilities together with its numeric computations. It gives its user the capability of solving a wide variety of systems of equations together with the different equations. Maple has the capacity of solving mathematical problems which are related to differential equations. It has built-in tools that can solve different types of optimization problems. Its user has the ability of assigning units to the input variables. Maple also offers support for linear algebra for both small scale and large scale mathematical problems.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名擴展 .mws 文件,或任何其他文件。這不會更改文件類型。只有特殊的轉換軟件可以從一個文件類型更改一個文件到另一個。

什麼是文件擴展名?

文件擴展名是一組三個或四個字符在文件名的末尾,在這種情況下, .mws. 文件擴展名告訴你它是什麼類型的文件,並告訴Windows哪些程序可以打開它。窗戶經常關聯一個默認程序的每個文件的擴展名,這樣,當你雙擊該文件,程序會自動啟動。當該程序不再是您的PC上,有時可以得到一個錯誤,當您試圖打開相關的文件。

發表評論

Registry Reviver
你確定嗎?
修復PC上的文件擴展名問題。

安裝並嘗試 Registry Reviver 對於 Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們
夏季大減價!
高達40%的折扣

使用高級套房套餐並獲得 Parallels Toolbox 自由!

節省
40
%

File Extension Search

.mws File Extension

Developer: Maplesoft
File type: Worksheet File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .mws. Files with the file extension .mws can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .mws files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .mws file?

The MWS file extension is known as the Maple Classic Worksheet which was developed by Maplesoft. The Maple Classic Worksheet is a mathematics and modeling program. It includes text, math equations, graphs, charts, and other data saved in an interactive technical format. It is used by mathematicians, scientists, and engineers. The Classic Worksheet is available on 32-bit Windows and 32-bit Linux platforms. It possesses the traditional Maple worksheet look and uses less memory. The newer version is the Standard Worksheet which includes a full featured interface. To access the Classic Worksheet in Windows application, go to the Start Menu then “All Programs” click on “Maple” then Classic Worksheet Maple. Maple 9 and later saves worksheets in a new XML-based format with an .MW file extension. As of today, the classic worksheet is now a basic worksheet environment for older computers with limited memory since it didn’t upgrade to 64 bit. Files in MWS format can be opened with Maplesoft Maple in Mac platforms.

how to open a .mws file?

Launch a .mws file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .mws file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .mws files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .mws file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .mws file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .mws file association errors

applications that open a .mws file

Maplesoft Maple

Maplesoft Maple

Maple is software which was developed initially in 1980 and since 1988 was then developed and is being sold by Maplesoft which is a software company in Canada. It is written using C language which runs Maple language. It uses Java for its calculator and standard interfaces. It has a built-in engine specifically made for computation purposes which combine its symbolic capabilities together with its numeric computations. It gives its user the capability of solving a wide variety of systems of equations together with the different equations. Maple has the capacity of solving mathematical problems which are related to differential equations. It has built-in tools that can solve different types of optimization problems. Its user has the ability of assigning units to the input variables. Maple also offers support for linear algebra for both small scale and large scale mathematical problems.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .mws files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .mws. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

leave a comment

Registry Reviver
Are You Sure?
Repair file extension issues on your PC.

Install and try Registry Reviver for Free!

Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us
Summer Sale!
Up to 40% off

on Premium Suite package plus get Parallels Toolbox FREE!

Save
40
%