我们致力本地化我们在尽可能多的语言的网站越好,然而这一页是机器使用谷歌翻译翻译。 关闭

文件扩展名查询

.ess 文件扩展名

开发商: Bethesda Softworks
文件类型: The Elder Scrolls Saved Game File
你在这里因为你有,有一个文件扩展名结尾的​​文件 .ess. 文件与文件扩展名 .ess 只能通过特定的应用程序推出。这有可能是 .ess 文件是数据文件,而不是文件或媒体,这意味着他们并不是在所有观看。

什么是一 .ess 文件?

保存的游戏文件的旧的纸卷被存储在ES格式,并在ES文件格式由贝塞斯达软件开发的。这些保存的游戏文件加盖.ES扩展和集成了编码和压缩标准专利,以自己的数字视频游戏称为上古卷轴之一。该数字视频游戏被归类为角色扮演游戏(RPG)中的第一人。从贝塞斯达软件等数字视频游戏应用程序,可用于创建和加载这些ES保存的游戏文件上古卷轴3(晨风),上古卷轴4(遗忘)和上古卷轴5(天际)。在ES文件的内容包括游戏设置和配置特定于所使用的游戏者和完成任务由用户,相应的ES文件的作者的字符的状态。的游戏物品已经被玩游戏期间收集由字符细节也被存储在一个文件中的ES。这些ES文件可以保存在游戏中你的角色的进步创建。这些数字视频游戏作品,为基于Microsoft Windows的系统的开发。

如何打开 .ess 文件?

推出 .ess 文件,或者你的电脑上的任何其他文件,双击它。如果你的文件关联的设置是否正确,这意味着应用程序来打开你的 .ess 文件将其打开。这是可能的,你可能需要下载或购买正确的应用程序。这也有可能是你有正确的应用程序在PC上,但 .ess 文件还没有与它相关联。在这种情况下,当您尝试打开一个 .ess 文件,你可以告诉Windows的应用程序是正确的该文件。从这时起,打开 .ess 文件将打开正确的应用程序。 点击这里修复.ess文件关联错误

打开一个应用程序 .ess 文件

Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim

Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim

Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim is a role-playing video game or RPG that was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360. The game revolves around defeating a dragon called Alduin, who is prophesied to be the cause of the destruction of the world. The games is set in Tamriel, a fictional continent in the province of Skyrim and the planet of Nirn. It is a nonlinear game, which means it does not have a fixed sequence of challenges. Player have the freedom to choose between finishing the quest or playing subplots and side-quests in the duration of the game. In Skyrim, players can explore the open world, fast-travel to towns, cities and dungeon which they can do on foot or by riding a horse. Non-player characters that are set in the world gives players quests through the Radiant Story system that alters quests to accommodate a player's actions that influences the quest's characters and objectives. Players also have the choice to join factions, each faction has a headquarters and with their own quest paths where members can join and interact with each other.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名扩展 .ess 文件,或任何其他文件。这不会更改文件类型。只有特殊的转换软件可以从一个文件类型更改一个文件到另一个。

什么是文件扩展名?

文件扩展名是一组三个或四个字符在文件名的末尾,在这种情况下, .ess. 文件扩展名告诉你它是什么类型的文件,并告诉Windows哪些程序可以打开它。窗户经常关联一个默认程序的每个文件的扩展名,这样,当你双击该文件,程序会自动启动。当该程序不再是您的PC上,有时可以得到一个错误,当您试图打开相关的文件。

发表评论

Registry Reviver
你确定吗?
修复PC上的文件扩展名问题。

安装并尝试 Registry Reviver 对于 Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版权所有。 使用条款 | 隐私 | Cookies
跟随我们
夏季大减价!
高达40%的折扣

使用高级套房套餐并获得 Parallels Toolbox 自由!

保存
40
%

File Extension Search

.ess File Extension

Developer: Bethesda Softworks
File type: The Elder Scrolls Saved Game File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .ess. Files with the file extension .ess can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .ess files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .ess file?

The Elder Scrolls saved game files are stored in the ES format, and the ES file format was developed by Bethesda Softworks. These saved game files are affixed with the .es extension and are integrated with encoding and compression standards proprietary to one of their digital video games called The Elder Scrolls. This digital video game is classified as a role playing game (RPG) in first person. Other digital video game applications from Bethesda Softworks that can be used to create and load these ES saved game files are The Elder Scrolls 3 (Morrowind), The Elder Scrolls 4 (Oblivion) and The Elder Scrolls 5 (Skyrim). The content of an ES file includes gameplay settings and configurations specific to the status of the character used by the gamer and completed quests by the user, the author of the corresponding ES file. Details of game items that have already been gathered by the character during gameplay are also stored in an ES file. These ES files can be created by saving the progress of your character during gameplay. These digital video game titles were developed for Microsoft Windows-based systems.

how to open a .ess file?

Launch a .ess file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .ess file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .ess files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .ess file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .ess file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .ess file association errors

applications that open a .ess file

Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim

Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim

Bethesda Softworks The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim is a role-playing video game or RPG that was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360. The game revolves around defeating a dragon called Alduin, who is prophesied to be the cause of the destruction of the world. The games is set in Tamriel, a fictional continent in the province of Skyrim and the planet of Nirn. It is a nonlinear game, which means it does not have a fixed sequence of challenges. Player have the freedom to choose between finishing the quest or playing subplots and side-quests in the duration of the game. In Skyrim, players can explore the open world, fast-travel to towns, cities and dungeon which they can do on foot or by riding a horse. Non-player characters that are set in the world gives players quests through the Radiant Story system that alters quests to accommodate a player's actions that influences the quest's characters and objectives. Players also have the choice to join factions, each faction has a headquarters and with their own quest paths where members can join and interact with each other.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .ess files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .ess. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

leave a comment

Registry Reviver
Are You Sure?
Repair file extension issues on your PC.

Install and try Registry Reviver for Free!

Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us
Summer Sale!
Up to 40% off

on Premium Suite package plus get Parallels Toolbox FREE!

Save
40
%