我们致力本地化我们在尽可能多的语言的网站越好,然而这一页是机器使用谷歌翻译翻译。 关闭

文件扩展名查询

.WLK 文件扩展名

开发商: Davis Instruments
文件类型: Virtus Walkthrough Graphics
你在这里因为你有,有一个文件扩展名结尾的​​文件 .WLK . 文件与文件扩展名 .WLK  只能通过特定的应用程序推出。这有可能是 .WLK  文件是数据文件,而不是文件或媒体,这意味着他们并不是在所有观看。

什么是一 .WLK  文件?

文件扩展名WLK被利用戴维斯仪器气象站其二进制气象数据。对他们来说,从他们的仪器获得存储的数据,他们设计的应用程序Weatherlink。它被加工保存,读取,更新插入,查看,分析,打印,删除和出口气象记录。辅助数据记录器,直到它被转移到该计算机是其主要功能。当数据记录器记录并保持文件.wlk扩展,它然后下载到你的电脑,它可以用于图形,图表和文件的分析。数据记录器还是继续在存储和记录文件,即使您的计算机没有连接稳定的职能。 Weatherlink从它的早期版本中的数据文件还没有确切的文件扩展名。天色就开始与WDAT1.0但是当Weatherlink 5.2版本发布之后,这些数据现在可以交替保存在数据库MySQL或PostgreSQL。这些文件包括存储在戴维斯气象站的所有数据,如温度,降雨,湿度,气压,风速,风向,太阳辐射,紫外线传感器,并包括档案具有最大为120天1天及最小值,根据它的存储区间。

如何打开 .WLK  文件?

推出 .WLK  文件,或者你的电脑上的任何其他文件,双击它。如果你的文件关联的设置是否正确,这意味着应用程序来打开你的 .WLK  文件将其打开。这是可能的,你可能需要下载或购买正确的应用程序。这也有可能是你有正确的应用程序在PC上,但 .WLK  文件还没有与它相关联。在这种情况下,当您尝试打开一个 .WLK  文件,你可以告诉Windows的应用程序是正确的该文件。从这时起,打开 .WLK  文件将打开正确的应用程序。 点击这里修复.WLK文件关联错误

打开一个应用程序 .WLK  文件

WeatherLink

WeatherLink

WeatherLink is a software program from Davis Instruments for wireless or cabled weather stations that allows its users to view and store raw data, graphs, historical records, and custom weather reports. It can process stored data to produce a detailed analysis and graph trends for weather conditions. When used in a Vantage Pro 2 or Vantage Vue Station, it can be used to monitor and record data in a personal computer. In addition to recording and tracking, the software is capable of downloading stored data to create graphs, produce summaries, and generate daily, weekly or annual plots of weather conditions. This tool can be used to view and compare multiple weather variables at the same time, or see current conditions in comparison with recorded data. Data can be stored at 1, 5, 10, 15, 30, 60, or 120-minute intervals, and stored for up to six months depending on the frequency of data logs. The software also has provisions for creating a weather web page that can be uploaded to an internet site. It requires Windows XP or above with an available USP port

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名扩展 .WLK  文件,或任何其他文件。这不会更改文件类型。只有特殊的转换软件可以从一个文件类型更改一个文件到另一个。

什么是文件扩展名?

文件扩展名是一组三个或四个字符在文件名的末尾,在这种情况下, .WLK . 文件扩展名告诉你它是什么类型的文件,并告诉Windows哪些程序可以打开它。窗户经常关联一个默认程序的每个文件的扩展名,这样,当你双击该文件,程序会自动启动。当该程序不再是您的PC上,有时可以得到一个错误,当您试图打开相关的文件。

发表评论

Registry Reviver
你确定吗?
修复PC上的文件扩展名问题。

安装并尝试 Registry Reviver 对于 Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版权所有。 使用条款 | 隐私 | Cookies
跟随我们
夏季大减价!
高达40%的折扣

使用高级套房套餐并获得 Parallels Toolbox 自由!

保存
40
%

File Extension Search

.WLK File Extension

Developer: Davis Instruments
File type: Virtus Walkthrough Graphics
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .WLK . Files with the file extension .WLK  can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .WLK  files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .WLK  file?

The file extension WLK was utilized by Davis Instruments Weather Station for their binary weather data. For them to get the stored data from their instruments, they designed the Weatherlink application. It was processed to save, read, insert update, view, analyze, print, delete and export weather records. Assisting data logger until it was transferred to the computer is its primary function. When the data logger logs and keep files with .wlk extension, it is then downloaded to your computer and it can be utilized for graphing, charting and analyzing of files. The data logger still continue its functions in storing and logging files even if your computer has no stable connection. The data files of Weatherlink from its earlier versions have no exact file extension. Mostly they begin with WDAT1.0 but when Weatherlink version 5.2 was released, these data can now be alternatively kept in the database as MySQL or PostgreSQL. These files comprises of all data stored on the Davis weather stations, like temperature, rainfall, humidity, barometric pressure, wind speed, wind direction, solar radiation, UV sensors, and include archives with a maximum of 120 days and minimum of 1 day, depending on its storage interval.

how to open a .WLK  file?

Launch a .WLK  file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .WLK  file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .WLK  files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .WLK  file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .WLK  file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .WLK file association errors

applications that open a .WLK  file

WeatherLink

WeatherLink

WeatherLink is a software program from Davis Instruments for wireless or cabled weather stations that allows its users to view and store raw data, graphs, historical records, and custom weather reports. It can process stored data to produce a detailed analysis and graph trends for weather conditions. When used in a Vantage Pro 2 or Vantage Vue Station, it can be used to monitor and record data in a personal computer. In addition to recording and tracking, the software is capable of downloading stored data to create graphs, produce summaries, and generate daily, weekly or annual plots of weather conditions. This tool can be used to view and compare multiple weather variables at the same time, or see current conditions in comparison with recorded data. Data can be stored at 1, 5, 10, 15, 30, 60, or 120-minute intervals, and stored for up to six months depending on the frequency of data logs. The software also has provisions for creating a weather web page that can be uploaded to an internet site. It requires Windows XP or above with an available USP port

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .WLK  files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .WLK . File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

leave a comment

Registry Reviver
Are You Sure?
Repair file extension issues on your PC.

Install and try Registry Reviver for Free!

Copyright © 2021 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us
Summer Sale!
Up to 40% off

on Premium Suite package plus get Parallels Toolbox FREE!

Save
40
%